Directory > Senior Women


Club

Contact

Email

EAP

Brooklyn

Erika Hernandez

erika.rapp.hernandez@gmail.com

Brooklyn EAP

Danbury

Jen Heady

Jen.heady@gmail.com

Danbury EAP

Ithaca 

Annemarie Farrel

Ithacarugby@gmail.com

Ithaca EAP

Monmouth

Alex Rumsey

Rumseya1@gmail.com

Monmouth EAP

Morris

Jessica Stecker

jkstecker@gmail.com

Morris EAP

New Haven

Nikki Richardson

nhwrfc@gmail.com

New Haven EAP

NYRC

Leah Wylie

vpwomen@newyorkrugby.com

NYRC EAP

North Buffalo

Sarah Francis

sbfrancis29@gmail.com 

North Buffalo EAP

Rochester

Leah Smeltzer

match@rochesterrugby.com

Rochester EAP

Suffolk

Catherine Devine

womenmatchsecretary@suffolkrugby.org

Suffolk EAP

Union

Anna Gildea

a.e.gildea@gmail.com

Union EAP

Uticuse

Ann Brown

president@uticuserugby.com

Uticuse EAP

Village Lions

Aislinn Smith

wmatchsec@villagelions.org ">

Village Lions EAP





ASSOCIATE




Hudson ValleyTheresa Castellane  TheresaCastellane@hotmail.com  
    

Old Blue

Gary Heavner

heavnerg@yahoo.com


PAC

Shelby Veazey

shelbzee1@gmail.com 


Southern Tier Mark Minni markminni1@msn.com   

   
South BuffaloBailey Russel LuckyBay23@gmail.com