Clubs Seeking Games

The following is a listing of Empire GU clubs seeking Friendlies or B-side matches. If your club would like a posting listed, send to Empire GU.


Spring 2017


The Rochester Colonials (D3) are looking to schedule 4 or 5 friendlies for April and early May.  Club is looking to travel and also looking to host. Please reach out to Match Secretary, Tim Eddy, at Timothy.eddy22@gmail.com if interested.

Morris Men’s rugby is looking for Home or away D3/B-side games for the spring.  We have the following dates available: 4/1 & 5/13. Willing to travel but would prefer home games. Please contact Matt Sciacca, matt0112@optonline.net, 201-874-7226.

Rockaway Men's RFC (D3) is seeking a home game for Saturday April 1. Contact Patrick Steffens at Patrick.steffens@avisonyoung.com) or 347.922.810.

Montclair is looking for spring matches: Apr. 22-in Montclair, May 6-away or in Montclair. Contact Ralph @ RVRRFC@GMAIL.COM

Philadelphia-Whitemarsh RFC is seeking a friendly on April 22. Club can host in Philly or travel. Contact Kyle Antoian at kyle.antoian@gmail.com or Tyler Miller at miller.tyler118@gmail.com.

Charles River (D3) in Boston is looking for teams to play outside of its regular region this coming spring. They have both A and B teams available for the following dates: April 1, 8, 15, and 22. Contact Justin Stoll at justin.n.stoll@gmail.com

PAC Rugby is seeking to host a home scrimmage for both A and B sides on April 8. Contact Dan Huff at dlhuff6@gmail.com

New Haven Old Boys are seeking a home match on 4/8 or 4/15 in New Haven, CT.  Contact marulloa1@gmail.com to schedule.