Directory > Senior Men

 
Club Contact 1 Contact 2 Emergency Plan 
Bayonnetimskennion@gmail.combayonnerugbyfc@gmail.comBayonne EAP 
Brooklynchairman@brooklynrugby.com Brooklyn EAP 
Buffalodmcieslik@gmail.com Buffalo EAP 
Fairfield Yankeesmpappamidd@gmail.com Fairfield EAP 
Danburydanielgcartledge@gmail.com Danbury EAP 
Gotham Knightscolinawalker@hotmail.com Gotham EAP 
Greenwichandressh3@gmail.com Greenwich EAP 
Hudson Valleytimgotbills@gmail.com Hudson Valley EAP 
Ken-Tonalpluff@hotmail.com Ken_Ton EAP 
LansdownePaul.antezzo@gmail.comlansdownerfc@gmail.comLansdowne EAP 
Long IslandJziemb11@gmail.com

Long Island EAP 
Monmouthpat@monmouthrugbyclub.com Monmouth EAP 
MontaukMontaukrugby@hotmail.com Montauk EAP 
Montclairralph.vonrosendahl@pseg.comrvrrfc@gmail.comMontclair EAP 
Morrisw.dobbs@verizon.netMatt0112@optonline.net
Morris EAP 
New Havenpresident@nhrugby.commarulloa1@gmail.com)New Haven EAP  
New York Athletic Club (NYAC)nashnyc@hotmail.com NYAC EAP 
New York Rugby Club (NYRC)cdoleary@gmail.comvpmen@newyorkrugby.comNYRC EAP 
North Jerseymancuso_joe@yahoo.com NoJo EAP 
Old Blueq.unsworth@gmail.comduncancallender@yahoo.comOld Blue EAP
Old Maroongheraldi@gmail.com Old Maroon EAP 
Princetonpresident@princetonacrugby.com Princeton EAP 
Rochester Aardvarksjim_tobin2003@yahoo.comblawton36@yahoo.comRoch Aardvarks EAP 
Rochester Colonialscolonialsrugby@gmail.com

Roch Colonials EAP 
Rockawayrockaway.rugby@gmail.com Rockaway EAP 
South Buffalosouthbuffalorugby@gmail.commatthew.j.lalonde@gmail.comSouth Buffalo EAP 
Suffolkmensvp@suffolkrugby.org Suffolk EAP 
Syracusesyracusechargersrugby@gmail.comSUBulldog39@aol.comSyracuse EAP 
Tri-County Lockportbstaufenberger@icloud.com Tri-County EAP 
Unionrugby10_98@yahoo.comrmilun@hotmail.comUnion EAP 
Village Lionsvpmen@villagelions.orgmmatchsec@villagelions.orgVillage Lions EAP 
White Plainswprfccoach@gmail.com

White Plains EAP