Board of Directors

Empire GU Rugby
P.O. Box 488, Bowling Green Station, New York, NY 10274
empiregurugby.com
info@empiregurugby.com


Board of Directors


Position Name Email 
President Ken Papepresident@empiregurugby.com
VP Operations Michael Craftonoperations@empiregurugby.com  
VP Communications Pat Moroney communications@empiregurugby.com  
VP Finance Jennifer Salomon     finance@empiregurugby.com  
ED Men Lex Maccubbin men@empiregurugby.com  
ED Women Jennifer Jones women@empiregurugby.com  
ED Sevens Rosalie MacGowan sevens@empiregurugby.com  
ED Referees Brad Kleiner referees@empiregurugby.com  



Administrator J.C. Whipple administrator@empiregurugby.com
   
   
USA Rugby Delegates     
USA Rugby Delegate Ken Pape  
USA Rugby Delegate (Alternate) Michael Crafton  
   
   
CR Committee Reps   
Men's D2Lex Maccubbin (Buffalo)  
Men's D3 Gary Heavner (Old Blue)  
Women's D1 Alexandra Rumsey (Monmouth)  
Women's D3 Jennifer Jones (Monmouth)  
Referees Brad Kleiner