Board of Directors

Empire GU Rugby
P.O. Box 488, Bowling Green Station, New York, NY 10274
empiregurugby.com
info@empiregurugby.com


Board of Directors
Position  Name  Email 
President  Ken Pape president@empiregurugby.com
VP Operations  Sharon Berger operations@empiregurugby.com  
VP Communications  Pat Moroney  communications@empiregurugby.com  
VP Finance  Rosalie MacGowan      finance@empiregurugby.com  
ED Men  Lex Maccubbin  men@empiregurugby.com  
ED Women  Angela Corpus  women@empiregurugby.com  
ED Sevens  Sean Horan  sevens@empiregurugby.com  
ED Referees  Brad Kleiner  referees@empiregurugby.com  
Administrator  J.C. Whipple  administrator@empiregurugby.com  
     
     
USA Rugby Delegates       
USA Rugby Delegate  Ken Pape   
USA Rugby Delegate (Alternate)  Michael Crafton   
     
     
CR Committee Reps     
Men's D2 Lex Maccubbin (Buffalo)   
Men's D3  Gary Heavner (Old Blue)   
Women's D1  Angela Corpus (Village Lions)   
Women's D3  Jennifer Jones (Monmouth)   
Referees  Brad Kleiner